Blogmas Day 20 – Handmade Gift Tags & Cards

Hey Everyone! 🙂

On the eighth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me:, Eight Maids a Milking, Seven Swans a Swimming, Six Geese a Laying, Five Golden Rings, Four Calling Birds, Three French Hens, Two Turtle Doves, and a Partridge in a Pear Tree

On the ninth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me:, Nine Ladies Dancing, Eight Maids a Milking, Seven Swans a Swimming, Six Geese a Laying, Five Golden Rings, Four Calling Birds, Three French Hens, Two Turtle Doves, and a Partridge in a Pear Tree

So as some of you may have noticed there was no Blogmas Day 19, as I was feeling a bit too low to publish a blog & all I ended up doing was feeling sorry for myself & having huge cuddles with my boy.

On to happier topics, my blog for day 20 is here:

A couple of days ago one of my work colleagues handed round some really cute handmade gift tags & Christmas cards that she had made over the weekend. I just found this really sweet, as she had taken her time out to make something festive for all of us.

I find these an amazing Christmas activity that you can do & also really personalise any present & also make a Christmas card that little bit more personal, than buying one from the shops.

I hope you all enjoyed my blog

A x

Leave a Reply

