Blogmas Day 10 – My Christmas Wishlist

Hey Everyone! 🙂

Wow, mommy’s kissing Santa Claus, I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus, Underneath the mistletoe last night, She didn’t see me creep

As I’ve done a gift guide for her & him, I thought I’d follow this on with what’s on my christmas wishlist. It also gives you all another idea, for what to get your loved one, friend, sister or even secret santa – if you wanted any more ideas.

Body Shop White Musk – I don’t usually wear perfume as I find them all wayyyy to expensive, but this one smells really nice & I’ve decided that in the New Year I want to wear perfume, so this was the winner as I’ve worn it before & also it’s really reasonably priced.

white-musk-eau-de-parfum-1-640x640

Zoella Lifestyles On My Travels – This set is absolutely gorgeous. I love the backpack & I’m also really loving backpacks at the moment, rather than handbags. The travel mug is super cute & always perfect for the Autumn/Winter months.

cb116940-5f1f-0134-5ed8-06caa2286297

Yankee Candle Christmas Gift Set – I love Yankee Candles & I love Christmas scented candles, so obviously this is bound to be on my wishlist as Winter/Christmas is the perfect time to be lighting the Christmas scented candles & have your home smelling like Christmas.

$_57 (2).jpg

Bits & Bobs – I always love waking up to surprises on Christmas morning, so a teddy is another perfect gift, make-up is another gift I love & also nail polish (probably Nails Inc, however I am loving Elegant Touch stick on nails at the moment too).

I hope you all enjoyed my blog & gave you all a few more ideas.

A x

Leave a Reply

