Blogmas Day 9 – Gift Guide For Him

Hey Everyone! 😊

I just want you for my own, More than you could ever know, Make my wish come true,All I want for Christmas is you

As I write this I’m currently on the coach to Huddersfield for the Bristol City game (however when this is published, I’ll be on the way back).

With that in mind, I will still try to make this a decent blog – but there might be a lack of pictures probably.

As I did a gift guide for her yesterday, I thought it would only be fair to make one for him & so here it is:

Hugo Boss – My boyfriend wears this aftershave & it’s so lush. The smell lasts for ages & it always reminds me of him 😍

screenshot_2016-12-10-09-24-39

Mr Perfect Mug – I always find a mug a really good gift to get, as most people drink tea/coffe at work or at home & you can get so many different varieties, so there is bound to be something out there.

Screenshot_2016-12-10-10-53-19.png

I always find men are more difficult to buy for, so I usually always buy a ‘safe’ present – that I know they’ll like or at least wear.

I hope you all enjoyed my blog

A x

Leave a Reply

