Blogmas Day 7 – Stocking Fillers

Hey Everyone! 🙂

Hark the herald angels sing, “Glory to the newborn King!, Peace on earth and mercy mild, God and sinners reconciled”, Joyful, all ye nations rise

I always find stocking filler presents the most difficult to find, as they have to be the right size to fit but also still a decent present (unless the person will find it funny having a bit of a crappy present) – but the right size & still a good present, is usually tricky but I have found a few which are perfect.

The classic chocolate/sweet tubes – I mean these are just perfect & so cheap as well (plus everyone one likes chocolate/sweets). A definite must have in all Christmas stockings

The other classic chocolate coins – again these are perfect & so cheap just like the chocolate tubes. I always have chocolate coins in my stocking & you can get them from much anywhere these days & some even have different designs on the front (which defeats the object of them being coins)

Who’s Who Card Game? This is something I got my boyfriend for his present a day advent calendar & I reckon it would fit in a stocking & it also looks like a really fun game.

106020766499.jpg

I always find small teddies, make-up, body spray or aftershave are always good to have in stocking fillers as well.

I hope this blog, helps any of you out for ideas 🙂

A x

Leave a Reply

