Blogmas Day 5 – Christmas Tree

Hey Everyone! 🙂

A very Merry Christmas, And a happy new year, Let’s hope it’s a good one, Without any fear

I put my Christmas tree up at the beginning of December, but as I had so many early ideas of what to do for blogmas – I decided to wait until now to do my Christmas tree blog.

IMAG2276[1].jpg

I bought my Christmas tree from a website Fruugo. I’d never heard of this website before, but thought for pre-lit Christmas tree which was 5ft & priced at £19 with free postage that I just had to get the Christmas tree, as I did literally fall in love with it as soon as I saw it.

The delivery was amazing & came the next day (which was so good, as I had free delivery for it to arrive within 3-5 days). The tree is a fibre optic one & has candlelights attached which also light up. I have decorated it with one ceramic hand-decorated (by me) star bauble & the rest are from Bargain Buys.

I hope you all enjoyed my blog & come back tomorrow at 7pm

A x

4 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 5 – Christmas Tree

Leave a Reply

