Blogmas Day 3 – Christmas Parties

Hey Everyone! 🙂

You better watch out, you better not cry, Better not pout, I’m telling you why, Santa Claus is comin’ to town, He’s making a list and checking it twice, Gonna find out who’s naughty and nice, Santa Claus is comin’ to town, He sees you when you’re sleepin’, He knows when you’re a wake, He knows if you’ve been bad or good, So be good for goodness sake.

Everyone has a work Christmas Party at some point during December or even November (if you work place books them early enough. I had mine on Friday night – hence why there was no blogmas on Friday & why I’m a day behind on this 😦 anyway, I don’t usually go to Christmas parties, as I hate how busy it always is & it means I don’t get to spend my evening with my boyfriend (& personally after being in work, I just want to spend my evening with him).

However my new work place, wanted me to be there (as I bloody love Christmas) & they said my boyfriend could come along as well. We went to Zaza’s in Bristol & I’d never been there, but the food was amazing & you had soooo much to choose from – like there was something for anyone.

I hope you all enjoyed my blog

A x

Leave a Reply

