Blogmas Day 1 – Advent Calendars

Hey Everyone! 🙂

So here it is, Merry Xmas, Everybody’s having fun, Look to the future now, It’s only just begun!!!!!!!

For anyone who doesn’t know what Blogmas is it’s basically a challenge that bloggers can participate in everyday up until Christmas Day & we will all blog about Christmas themed anything! Wrapping presents, putting up Christmas trees, buying presents, decorating each room – literally anything!!!!

My first blogmas post is all about opening my advent calender (I mean everyone has one right)??!! This year I got a Milkybar one & my boyfriend got the Maltesers one.

Un-written rule that they have to be open every morning, I just can’t be dealing with opening them after work, as the day has pretty much gone. So this morning we both opened our advent calendars & I got a cute little tree on the inside & my boyfriend got a joke (see below)

I’m also doing a present giving advent calendar to my boyfriend & today he got an elf hat! He didn’t even know I was planning this as I’ve been keeping it as a surprise & he was so shocked & surprised bless him 🙂

IMAG2259[1].jpg

I hope you all enjoyed my blog & come back tomorrow for Day 2.

A x

Leave a Reply

