I’m Back

Hey Everyone! 🙂

I’m finally back blogging again & trust me I shall be blogging everyday in December (well until Christmas Day – maybe Boxing Day) for Blogmas!!!!

I have been MIA for a while & that is for 2 reasons

  1. My boyfriend had surgery on his nose 3 weeks ago & I was looking after for him for the couple of days he was recovering & also for the first week or 2 afterwards & literally wouldn’t let him do anything by himself (he hated it so much) 😦 he is okay now though
  2. As some of you may know from my mental health day blog I do suffer with depression & for the past few weeks my mood has been rather low & honestly I literally had 0 motivation to blog, as I just feel really silly in my head for doing this blog.

I’m feeling much better with my mood now though & happy to say my blogging days are back.

I love you guys 🙂

A x

Leave a Reply

