Manicure Monday – Elegant Touch

Hey Everyone! 😊

I hope you all had an amazing weekend & that you either went/saw lots of fireworks over the weekend.

This blog should have been uploaded yesterday, however I can kind of get away with this is at least today is Monday.

There wasn’t a Mani Monday blog last week, as the nails I did for this weeks blog didn’t arrive until Monday & by then I had already done a Halloween blog for you all.

As you have probably guessed, I am indeed wearing fake nails this week (& since last week as well). I decided to try these for Halloween & I am pretty impressed with them. They were £6.95 from Boots & in the shade Garnet I believe.

A glue is already included & that is the glue I used to stick them on with, as I’ve never worn shop bought false nails before.

I hope you all enjoyed my blog & I have another few blog posts for you all over the next few days.

A x

Leave a Reply

