Simple Halloween Look

Hey Everyone! 🙂

It’s finally the weekend & it is ever closer to Monday Night which means Halloween time.

I created a really simple look for my dress down Friday in wok, but wanted to go in something to do with Halloween – without going all out as I’m still in work & it wasn’t fancy dress themed (which is a shame, as it would have been amazing). However, I used some of my make-up from NYX & Barry M & then added these Halloween face stickers from Wilkinsons & a ‘Happy Halloween Witches’ jumper from Nastydress.

This look is super easy to create & is perfect if you haven’t decided what to go as, or you just want to look a little bit Halloweeny on Monday (or even at the weekend if any of you have got parties you are going to).

I used all of my usual make-up that I would use normally, however for my eyes I used my NYX adorable palette but just the brown shimmer shade. I chose this one, as I knew it would go with the Halloween stickers & not be too ‘out there’ for work. I applied a generous amount to the lid of my eye & then dusted any excess to just above the end of my eyebrow. I then added a small amount to the lower lash line & blended, to create a smoky look underneath.

The Halloween stickers can be placed anywhere on your face, but I thought they’d look better just above my eyebrow & under my eye. For £1.50 I am really surprised how long they have lasted, as they are still on now & also didn’t come over at all during the day.

I hope you all liked my Halloween look.

A x

Leave a Reply

