UK Blog Awards

Hey Everyone! 🙂

I hope you’re all having an amazing week so far & just think we are ever closer to the weekend.

This is something that I literally heard of a few days ago & it is an opportunity for you to nominate your favourite blogger, vlogger or Instagrammer. You can nominate more more than blogger/vlogger/instagrammer as well if you want too.

It would mean the absolute world to me if you could vote for me blog to me in with a chance of winning the UK blog awards. I hope that I inspire or give any of you the confidence & belief that you can do whatever you want & to follow your dreams. I’ll continue posting blogs for all of you to read no matter what & I love each & every one of you that follow me & that just read my blogs in general.

How to vote:

Website: http://www.blogawardsuk.co.uk/ukba2017/nominate-a-blog

My blog URL: https://nailsgaloresite.wordpress.com

Blogger name: Nailsbeautyblogger

Blogger email: nailsgalorex@outlook.com

Message: This is completely optional & all you have to do is write why you nominated my blog 🙂

Category: I’m in the Fashion & Beauty & also the Lifestyle (please choose one)

I hope you enjoyed my blog & thank you in advance for anyone that votes for me.

A x

Leave a Reply

