Boyfriend Does My Make-up Tag

Hey Everyone! 🙂

I hope your day is okay & that you all have an amazing weekend.

I had so much fun having my boyfriend doing my makeup & honestly he hasn’t done too much of a bad job at it (I mean I could look worse)

I did have to persuade my boyfriend a teeny bit to do this, but eventually he caved in & said he would attempt my make-up for me & here is the finished look:

imag2063_1_1_11

The make-up he used was:

Foundation – NYX Stay Matte But Not Flat & Soap & Glory One Heck of A Blot

Bronzer – NYX Matte Bronzer

Blusher – NYX Ombre Blush

Eyebrows – Collection Eyebrow Kit

Eyeshadow – NYX Adorable

Lips – Cougar in Mulberry

IMAG2067[1].jpg

I hope you all enjoyed my blog

A x

Leave a Reply

