The Autumn Tag

Hey Everyone! 🙂

I hope you’ve all had an amazing day & have an amazing weekend. So today I’m doing something I’ve never done before & that is a tag. I got the idea from Floral Eden after she did her Autumn tag blog & I thought seems as I love Autumn soo much I thought I’d do my own blog based upon it.

Here we go :

1. What signifies the start of Autumn for you?

A: Starbucks bringing out their Autumn drinks range & the leaves changing colour.

2. What is your favourite Autumn scent?

A: Any kind of Autumnal candle (warm, spicy scents)

3. What is your favourite Autumn colour?

A: Burnt reds & burgundy colours.

4. What is your favourite Autumn drink?

A: Starbucks – Pumpkin Spcied Latte

5. What TV show, are you looking forward to/ enjoying this Autumn? 

A: The X Factor & The Great British Bake Off

6. What is your favourite Autumn fashion trend?

A: Skirts & Shorts paired with chunky knit tights, over the knee boots & a big jumper

7. What is your favourite frugal Autumn activity?

A: Going for walks through the fallen leaves. I love the crunchy noise they make under your feet.

8. What is your favourite makeup look come Autumnal weather? 

A: Smokey eyes & a matte lip.

I hope you all enjoyed my blog & please let me know of any other tags you’d like me to do.

A x

Leave a Reply

