Pink Parcel – October Edition

Hey Everyone! 🙂

I hope you’ve all had a lovely Tuesday.

SPOILER ALERT!!

I received my lovely Pink Parcel box today & I want to share with you all the beauties that I got this month. Apologies for anyone not wanting a surprise ruined as you may not have yours yet.

We Are Tea ‘Soothe’ (£3.49 for 12). For any of your girls that get period cramps this tea is an alternative to a hot water bottle. As lets face it period pain is a bitch, especially in work 😦 The tea contains fennel, mint, chamomile, lemon, verbena & holy basil. All of the contents of the tea are perfect for creating a calming digestive tea.

IMAG2084[1].jpg

Tipple Tails Coco Bazaar (£15.95 for 454g). This cake is a fruit cake with chocolate added to it. If I liked fruit cake, it is definitely one I’d be eating throughout Autumn. I am going to give this a try, as I may like it with chocolate thrown into it. The cake is full of flavours such as: chocolate, pistachios, honey, cardamon, vine fruits, rose geranium & turkish delight liqueur.

IMAG2085[1].jpg

Merumaya Melting Cleansing Balm (£16.50 for 100ml). I can’t confirm whether this company do or don’t test on animals, as the answer on their Q&A page isn’t totally clear & also blogger http://www.thevegantaff.com/ didn’t get a direct response from them in regards to this. This balm is used for taking make-up off or just using as part of your daily facial routine. Massage onto a dry face/neck & the balm begins to melt. Adding water will turn the balm into a light milk, allowing an easy removal of the product.

IMAG2086[1].jpg

Barry M Eyeshadow (£2.99). I love Barry M make-up so much & they are cruelty free. This eyeshadow palette is perfect for Autumn/Winter, as it is going to create a gorgeous smokey eye look. The eyeshadow is a pale nude brown matte colour, with an added bit of shimmer to it.

IMAG2087[1].jpg

Vita Coco Coconut Oil (£5.99 for 250ml). I’ve heard such rave reviews about coconut oil, from using it in food, wearing it, teeth whitening – but I’m still yet to try it!! Perfect time is now, I mean this is such a versatile oil that I’m sure I’ll love it.

IMAG2088[1].jpg

SASS Purifying Cleanser (£7 for 100ml). This cleanser is basically used for keeping your intimate part clean & healthy. The cleanser is pH-balancing which promotes the growth of good bacteria. Not 100% sure if this company test on animals or not.

IMAG2089[1].jpg

Dr Paw Paw Original Clear Balm (£6.95 for 25ml). This balm can be used for: chapped lips, split ends, hair serum, dry skin & nails. It can literally be used for everything a girl would need. I personally think I won’t be leaving the house without this.

IMAG2090[1].jpg

Anatomicals: Grease Isn’t The Word Mattifying Face Mask (£3). This mask takes 15 minutes to work & can even control the growth of blackheads. Simply soak your face, blot dry, apply mask, wait 15 minutes & then remove.

IMAG2091[1].jpg

Rare Nail Polish Set (£11.95). I have received the Chocoholic range, however if buying online you can choose from the one I got, Underworld or Showgirl. The colours I got are exactly the same as dark, milk & white chocolate. My next 3 weeks worth of Manicure Monday’s are sorted.

IMAG2092[1].jpg

I hope you all enjoyed my blog.

A x

Leave a Reply

