Manicure Monday – Barry M Oasis

Hey Everyone! 🙂

I hope you’ve all had an amazing weekend! Another week is nearly upon us & that means my Sunday night Mani Monday blog. 

This week I’m trying out my other Barry M nail polish colour that I got with the one I worn last week. This weeks colour is a pale purple/lilac colour.This colour kind of fits in with the season colours, however is definitely more suited to the fall/winter season colours.

I’ve opted for a matte finish to this look & used my Nails Inc Matte Top Coat to create this look. I’m totally loving the matte look on my lips, so thought I’d change it up a bit & add create it on my nails too.

IMG_20161009_195226-20161009-195317606[1].jpg

Let me know what you guys think 🙂

I hope you all enjoyed my blog.

A x

Leave a Reply

