Manicure Monday – Barry M Island Fever

Hey Everyone! đŸ™‚

Here is my second blog of the day that I promised you would get. I hope you’ve all had an amazing weekend.

My look for the week is the Barry M Island Fever, which I mentioned in my Payday haul blog. This is from their Autumn/Winter range, so of course as I love Autumn & Winter I had to try of the colours out.

If you haven’t got a nail colour for Halloween yet, then this has got to be on the top of your list. the colour is a gorgeous blood/burn red. It definitely ticks all the boxes for a Halloween colour & also the perfect colour for Autumn & Winter.

I’ve never used Barry M nail polish before, as I’m sure you all know by now I’m a Nails Inc girl. However, I do think I’ll be buying more nail polishes from Barry M – as even though the coverage isn’t the same as Nails Inc the actual brush applicator is gorgeous & covers my nail in one stroke.

I hope you all like my Mani Monday look.

A x

Leave a Reply

