Manicure Monday – Westminster

Hey Everyone! 🙂

I hope you’ve all had an amazing weekend & that the week ahead isn’t too long for you.

This week for my manicure look I’ve chosen Nails Inc Westminster. This colour really reminds me of autumn & isn’t too much of a bold outstanding dark colour. It’s more of a copper/bronze colour & also as the look of when the tress start to change colour. It also has a really warm feel about it (if that makes any sense – think bonfires).

The nail polish also leaves a nice glossy finish, so would be really elegant for an evening event/meal out. You can also have this as your everyday look, so it is super versatile.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my blog.

A x

2 thoughts on “Manicure Monday – Westminster

Leave a Reply

