Brand Ambassador – Sol Theory

Hey Everyone! šŸ™‚

So I’m super excited to announce that I am now a Brand Ambassador for Sol Theory. They are a relatively new subscription box & have 9 subscription boxes to choose from. Prices range from $12.99 per month (Ā£9.79) – $26.99 (Ā£20.34).

The company sell boxes for men & women & also have a his & hers sunglasses subscription box. I find it really nice that they have boxes for men as well as women & also do his & her boxes, as I’ve come across many subscription boxes that only cater for women.

Everyone of my followers on here,instagram,twitter & anyone else who reads my blog will get 20% off their FIRST order using my code NAILSBEAUTYBLOGGER!

Go check the company out at http://www.soltheory.com

Instagram: soltheory

I hope you all enjoyed my blog & if any of you subscribe let me know your thoughts šŸ™‚

A x

4 thoughts on “Brand Ambassador – Sol Theory

  1. Hello, I was just asked to be an affiliate ambassador by them as well. I reaching out to see how you like it and if it is something you’d recommend. I do like how they offer subscriptions to both men and women. Thank you in advance for any advice or words. Have a lovely day. šŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

