Manicure Monday – Chelsea Bridge Road

Hey Everyone! 🙂

My manicure Monday look is one of my new nail polishes from Nails Inc & it is Chelsea Bridge Road Foil. This is similar to the silver foil effect but in Gold. I do think the Silver foil effect is nicer than the gold, as the silver does look so much more like tin foil rather than the Gold. This colour is really nice still, but it doesn’t have the nicer foil effect as the silver does.

Chelsea Bridge Road does have a nice gold shimmer effect, however it doesn’t look like foil It is more of a matte foil look, rather than the shiny effect that foil has. I would definitely recommend this if you prefer more of a matte finish to your nail, however if you do want a truly foil effect I would pick the silver effect.

IMAG1714_1[1]   IMAG1715[1].jpg

I hope you enjoyed my Mani Monday look.

A x

One thought on “Manicure Monday – Chelsea Bridge Road

Leave a Reply

