Pay Day Treats

Hey Everyone! 🙂

Sorry I didn’t do a blog at the end of last week, but I was away visiting my family as my brother had his leavers assembly as he left primary school yesterday. It was amazing to be able to be there for his second to last day & watch him perform his leavers assembly, I was a very proud big sister.

Moving onto todays blog & as payday is literally tomorrow (or Friday), I thought I’d do a blog about what I bought last week for my payday.

Nails:

Nails Inc – Of course I had to buy some Nails Inc products, as well I can never have too much nail polish. I bought Chelsea Bridge Road & Westminter Bridge Matte Topcoat. I am yet to try either of this, but I shall be using the Chelsea Bridge Road in my Mani Monday (which will be uploaded on Sunday).

False Nails – I don’t have these yet, as I only order them on Monday – but as soon as these arrive I shall do a blog post about them & also the info of the seller I got them from. I got them from depop (my beloved app for everything), if you don’t have it but would like some nails then I’d be happy to ask the seller if I can use her pictures to show you them.

Accessories:

Dorothy Perkins – I decided to treat myself to a new purse as my pink River Island one, is looking rather loved to say the least. Again this is from depop & chances are it probably isn’t in shops anymore, however it is a white, grey & silver one which fastens with a gold zip.

Clothes:

eBay – Another website where I will buy my clothes from, as I sometimes hate buying & paying for high street prices, when I can get something similar cheaper elsewhere. I bought a gorgeous burgundy top with leopard print sleeves, I’m sure you can find something similar to this.

Depop – I bought a gorgeous pair of bohemian printed floral loose pants. They are going to be so comfy, as they are super baggy & great for when I want a more casual look than what I usual wear either out a weekend or just at home.

I hope you enjoyed reading about my Pay Day treats.

A x

Leave a Reply

