About Me

Hey Everyone! 🙂

As I’ve been doing this blog for a few months, I thought I’d do an about me blog. I think it’s nice for blogger to do these, as it gives you a bit of background & you get to know the blogger more.

Thank you everyone who is following my blog & to also to everyone who reads my blogs. It genuinely means so much to me 🙂

Here we go:

I’m Abbie, I’m 20 (nearly 21 – June 24th so just over a week & counting). I live in Bristol with my boyfriend and have lived in Bristol for nearly 3 years in November. I used to live up North in Manchester with my family, however moved to Bristol to come & live with my boyfriend.

I’m working full time, so write my blogs in an evening when I get a chance & also when I have something to blog about – hence why I don’t upload blogs on certain days.

After work I like to cook tea from scratch & like to try different things, I also like a good series to watch on Netflix. I’m loving Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon A Time & The Vampire Diaries at the moment. I’m also watching the Euros as well, so I’ve not watched Netflix since the Euros started.

Finally I also love my makeup & beauty as you can all probably tell from my blogs. I tend to upload Boots Haul’s when I’ve used all my makeup & I’ve been paid, so they will always be uploaded at the end of a month. I’m also going to start trying some new products as well, so will be writing about those & also my regular beauty products.

I hope you all enjoyed getting to know me a little more & I welcome any feedback on my blogs & also feel free to let me know what blogs you’d like to see more or like to see me start.

A x

Leave a Reply

