May Favourites

Hey Everyone! 🙂

As it is the end of May we all know it is May favourites time. I have actually remembered this time, to still keep it in the month of the favourites – as I normally have a tendency to end up doing a monthly favourite in the first/second week of a new month.

Let’s get my monthly favourites on a roll!

Rose Gold Frame Cat Eye Sunglasses – these sunglasses are super lush! They look amazing with any outfit & they have that gorgeous Rose Gold frame, which is a colour I’m definitely loving at the moment. I think it makes jewellery or sunglasses look more expensive than they actually, which for me is the case with these sunglasses.

IMAG1390.jpg

 

 

 

Pink Converse Style Flats – these shoes are super comfy and go with pretty much any summer casual outfit that I’ll be wearing. They have cute studs on the toes & I think they make your outfit that little bit more less casual. I’ve worn these with dresses, jeans, skirts & honestly when you want a more causal laid back look, but still want to look dressy – putting these on helps.

IMAG1391[1].jpg     IMAG1392[1].jpg

Barry M Showgirl Mascara – I probably apply way more of this than I should, as I think you should only apply like 2 coats – but I always end up applying 3/4. I tend to use the 3rd/4th application, so I can curl my lashes with the mascara wand – just so they look longer. This mascara, does make your lashes look longer with just 2 coats, but I like to double up – so I can get a nice curl going on as well.

IMAG1394.jpg

Living Proof Full Shampoo & Conditioner – If any of you end up having a slightly waxy feeling after washing & drying your hair. Then this shampoo is for you! I used to get that problem, but since using this – it has completely stopped. I use the shampoo twice every other day & mainly wash the top of my hair & also the back of my head, but underneath it. My hair feels so soft & clean after using it & you also get a nice shine from it too. I use the conditioner once a week & leave it for around 5 minutes. Your hair feels like silk as soon as you apply the conditioner & it comes out of your hair super easy, when you wash it.

IMAG1393.jpg

I hope you all liked my favourites this month 🙂 please let me know if you think I’ll like any other products & my Boots Haul review will be coming next week.

Enjoy!

A x

Leave a Reply

