Boots Haul – Soap & Glory, NYX

Hey Everyone! šŸ™‚

I have another Boots haul for you all to read today!! This haul is mainly Soap & Glory, however there are 2 items in it from NYX. I’m yet to try any of the products (other than the hand cream), so I will leave a review of them all in about a week.

Lovely photo of everything I bought here:

WIN_20160524_19_11_51_Pro.jpg

Starting from the left to right (back to front): Face Soap & Clarity Vitamin C Facial Wash – on first impressions the colour is pretty nice and there are some tiny pink scrub balls in it too. The smell is like a face wash smell, but with a tiny hint of cucumber.

Drama Clean Micellar Cleansing Water – I love all Soap & Glory packaging but this is great, so simple but yet gets a message across. The smell is of cucumber, but it is also a really refreshing smell.

Sugar Crush Body WashĀ – This body wash was recommended to me my The Beauty & Food Lab blogger šŸ™‚ literally the smell of this is amazing, if you like the smell of limes (fresh limes) – then you need to buy this just for the smell. Summer in a bottle.

Wash Your Hands Of ItĀ – You can’t fault Soap & Glory packaging, especially not when the product looks a pink colour. The smell is similar to the facial wash & the cleansing water – fruity, reminds you of summer & fresh.

Hand Food –Ā This product is amazing, the tube is literally great – I like hand creams with a flip lid & that squeeze easily. The smell is the same as any product from Soap & Glory – but even though I have tried it, I’m not mentioning it until my review of the rest.

Heel GeniusĀ – Same as the hand cream, a tube with a flip lid – is always a winner. It smells the same as the hand cream, but also smells like a cream at the same time. My only slight negative is the bottle is exactly the same as the hand cream (other than the name), so you better check the name of it before using.

The Fab Pore Daily Micro Smoothing Moisture LotionĀ – Packaging is super! Simple, eye catching white box & the writing stand out. The item itself is white & looks a bit like a toothpaste tube. The colour is a minty green colour, so goes with the writing on the product & also smells ever so slightly minty.

NYX Adorable Eye-shadow PaletteĀ – Perfect name, as the colours & packaging for this are adorable. You’ve got a mixture of colours – nudes, pink & white. The nudes are going to look great all year round, the pink is perfect for Spring/Summer & the white will look great blended into the corner of your eye – to make you look more awake.

Soap & Glory Glow All OutĀ – I’ve bought this highlighter in the shade Ice Shimmer. The packaging for this is super cute & also slightly sophisticated.

NYX LingerieĀ – I’ve bought this in the shade Teddy. I’m super excited to try this, as I’ve wanted one for ages – but never actually bought one until now.

I hope you’ve all enjoyed my blog about my latest Boots haul.

A x

Leave a Reply

