No April Favourites

Hey Everyone! πŸ™‚

So you may or may not be able to guess from the title but I’m not doing an April favourites, as I used pretty much the same products this month, as I did last month & there were only a couple new ones, so I’m adding them into next months (May) favourites blog!!

I do need some help from anyone out there though, so hence why I’m blogging about my no April favourites. Can ANYONE recommend me a new highlighter, bronzer (which isn’t too shimmery), eye make up remover & face wash that are ALL cruelty free??

Please let me know your recommendations in the comments, or feel free to tweet me them πŸ™‚ @nailsgalorex1

Thank you in advance guys.

Enjoy!

A

Leave a Reply

