Mini Boots Haul

Hey Everyone! 🙂

On Saturday I had a mini boots haul and bought some new make-up and also some shower items and thought  I’d share what I bought with you all.

WIN_20160502_14_13_53_Pro

From left to right is starts with: NYX Photo Loving Primer, NYX Finishing Powder in shade SFP01, Tangle Teezer Detangling, Soap & Glory Body Mist ‘Mist You Maybe?’, Soap & Glory Body Scrub ‘Smoothie Breakfast Scrub’ & Soap & Glory Body Wash ‘Clean, Girls.

I’ve never used any of these products before, so I’m really looking forward to using them and I’ll leave reviews about them all when I’ve tried for them for a couple of weeks.

Recently I’ve been looking for any cosmetic and shower products that are totally animal cruelty free, so this is why I’ve gone for NYX make-up & Soap & Glory shower products. I thought finding cruelty free was going to be a bit tricky but a website crueltyfreekitty totally helped me finding products that were against animal testing.

I hope you enjoyed my mini boots haul & if you know anymore make-up products that you’ll think I’ll like from NYX & also from Soap & Glory then feel free to comment or let me know on twitter (all social media info is on my social media page).

A x

2 thoughts on “Mini Boots Haul

Leave a Reply

