Contour Kit Review – BarryM

Hey Everyone! 🙂

I know I haven’t done a blog in agesss, however I am treating you all to 2 today.

My first review, is obviously this one1 It is my review on the Flawless Chisel Cheeks Contour Kit by BarryM. I know this has been out for a while now, but I’m giving it a review now, as it is one of my latest purchases & I personally think it does the best job from the contour kits I have tried.

I think the packaging for this is so nice & it is a perfect size to fit in your handbag or even a clutch bag. It also a perfect guide with pictures of how to do the highlight, bronze & contour. I thin this is great, as if you don’t know where to contour or how to do it it gives you the steps – so no need to trail & error where it looks best on you.

The shades are perfect as well. The highlight is such a nice pale colour & doesn’t have the shimmer, that some highlights have. The bronzer is a medium brown colour & again doesn’t have a shimmer in it, as some bronzers can have a shimmer to it & it can look too much sometimes. The contour is  dark brown & is a bit too dark or me, so I just add a bit of my powder over the top to make it a touch lighter.

This contour kit is definitely the best I’ve ever tried & I would not be without it now. It gives you such a define looked, but it doesn’t look to much at the same time.

Please comment if any of you have any other contour kits that you love.

IMAG1201[1]      IMAG1202_1[1]      IMAG1203[1]      IMAG1204[1]

2 thoughts on “Contour Kit Review – BarryM

Leave a Reply

