Collection No Clumps Mascara

Hey Everyone!

So I’m doing something a bit different today, I’m reviewing the Collection No Clumps Mascara.

I’ve tried so many mascaras which claim they won’t leave you with clumps & they do! But with this mascara it actually doesn’t leave any clumps & can separate your eyelashes with no nasty big black clumps in between your lashes.

I use this everday & I’ll be buying another one when I’ve ran out!

Another great thing about it is, even if you apply more than one coat there are still no clumps anywhere! It makes doing your makeup a hell of a lot easier first thing in a morning.

I’d recommend this to anyone who is trying to avoid those big clumps.

A

Leave a Reply

