Detox after Christmas

Hey Everyone! 🙂

Happy New Year!

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas & New Year.

To start the new year off I did make some resolutions & hopefully I will manage to stick to them for the whole year.

So I ate wayyyyyyy to much rubbish over Christmas & know I feel a bit meh on the inside and just wanting to eat fruit, yogurt, salad & veg. Due to this I’ve decided to use pukka tea cleanse & detox tea bags & see how I get on.

They will be emailing me every week so I know when to move onto the next stage. There are 4 stages in total.

I started stage 1 today which is the Cleanse.

Will do another blog at the end of the week to let you all know how I got on with it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

