Christmas Nails

Hey Everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

So yesterday I painted my nails in my favourite Christmas nail polishes that I own. Every year I will always wear these 2 polishes by Nails Inc which I’ve had for a good few years now.

They are a gold shimmer & a silver glitter nail polish. The gold shimmer is perfect for Christmas or going to a party any other time of year, it’s a really subtle colour and isn’t so bold and in your face. The silver glitter is also perfect Christmas and I would only wear this at the festive time ย of year. When you put it on, it isn’t like other glitter nail polishes which you have to dab onto your nail, this just goes on like another nail polish which is great ๐Ÿ™‚

Like I said they are both by Nails Inc & I’ve had them for a few years so you may not be able to buy them anymore, but just in case you can I have got the names of them for you below.

Gold Shimmer: George Yard

Silver Glitter: Electric Avenue

I hope you enjoyed my blog and find my nails festive ๐Ÿ™‚

A xIMAG0854[1]

Leave a Reply

